Future of Long-Term Care Work Group Roster

Joel Ario, Department of Consumer and Business Services

Steve Austin, Medicaid LTC Quality and Reimbursement Advisory Comm.

Jane O'Dell Baumgarten, AARP Oregon

Don Bruland, Home Care Commission

Lynn Cameron, Home Care Commission

Jim Carlson, Oregon Health Care Association

Jerry Cohen, AARP Oregon

Meredith Cote, LTC Ombudsman

Jim Davis, United Seniors of OR

Emily Dazey, Oregon Alliance of Senior and Health Services

Barry Donenfeld, Northwest Senior and Disability Services

Steve Fogg, Oregon Health Care Association

David Ford, CareOregon

David Fuks, , Medicaid LTC Quality and Reimbursement Advisory Comm.

Bruce Goldberg, Director, DHS

Ruth Gulyas, Oregon Alliance of Senior and Health Services

Lee Hazelwood, NW Senior Services

John Helm, Governor's Commission on Senior Services

Marilyn Hinds, Governor's Commission on Senior Services

Dolores Hubert, Governor's Commission on Senior Services

Don Keister, Providence Health Systems

Mel Kohn, Health Services

Elizabeth Kutza, Portland State University.

Robert Lawrence, Governor's Commission on Senior Services

Scott Lay, DHS People with Disabilities Advisory Committee

Ruth McEwen, DHS People with Disabilities Advisory Committee

Sharon Miller, Home Care Commission

Jane Moore, DHS/Health Services

John Mullin, Oregon Association of Area Agencies on Aging and Disability

Margaret Neal, Portland State University

Alice Pickard, United Seniors of Oregon

Verna Porter, Alliance for Retired Americans

Kimberly Powell, Service Employees International Union

Lucille Pugh, Consumer Advocate

Lynn Read, Office of Medical Assistance Program

Ruth Shepherd, Consumer Advocate
Mary Shortall, Multnomah Aging & Disability Services
Jeanene Smith, Office of Oregon Health Policy and Research
Joy Spalding, Gray Panthers of Oregon
Karla Spence, Service Employees International Union, Local 503
Doug Stone, Consultant
James Toews, DHS/Seniors and People with Disabilities
Bill Uehlein, Service Employees International Union
Mike Volpe, DHS People with Disabilities Advisory Committee

Staff:

Mary Lee Fay
Lee Girard
Cindy Hannum
Julia Huddleston
Megan Hornby
Tina Kitchin
Jennifer Mead
Marc Overbeck