Ultra-Deepwater and Unconventional Natural Gas and Other Petroleum Resources

Mr. Kent F. Abadie	Manager, Development	Shell Exploration &	New Orleans, LA
	and Production	Production Company	
Mr. Ronald G. Bland	Shared Technologies Manager	Baker Hughes Drilling Fluids	Houston, TX
Mr. Raymond G. Charles	Area Exploration & Geoscience Manager	ExxonMobil Exploration Company	Houston, TX
Mr. Quenton R.Dokken	Executive Director	Gulf of Mexico Foundation	Corpus Christi, TX
Dr. Joe R. Fowler*	President	Stress Engineering Services, Inc.	Houston, TX
Mr. Phil Grossweiler*	Energy Industry Consultant	M&H Energy Services	Houston, TX
Mr. Michael Idelchik	Vice President, Advanced Technologies	General Electric Company	Niskayuna, NY
Dr. Luc T. Ikelle*	Robert R. Berg Professor	Texas A&M University	College Station, TX
Mr. Arnis Judzis	Vice President	Schlumberger, Inc.	Salt Lake City, UT
Dr. Larry D. McKinney	Director of Coastal Fisheries	Texas Parks & Wildlife Department	Aransas Pass, TX
Mr. Albert Modiano	Vice President	U.S. Oil & Gas Association	Washington, DC
Mr. Richard L. Morrison	Vice President, Gulf of Mexico Production	BP America Inc.	Houston, TX
Mr. Daniel T. Seamount, Jr.	Commissioner	Alaska Oil & Gas Conservation Commission	Anchorage, AK
Dr. Yoram Shoham*	Geophysicist	Society of Exploration Geophysicists	Bellaire, TX
Dr. Roger M. Slatt*	Gungoll Chair, Professor of Petroleum Geology & Geophysics	University of Oklahoma Sarkeys Energy Center	Norman, OK
Mr. Thomas N. Totten	Manager – Marine Strategic Planning	J. Ray McDermott	Houston, TX
Mr. Paul H. Tranter	Vice President, Performance & Operations	Transocean, Inc.	Houston, TX
Mr. Paul M. Wiencke	Director	Research Council of Norway	Oslo, Norway
Ms. Mary Jane Wilson*	President and CEO	WZI Inc.	Bakersfield, CA

2007 – 2008 Ultra-Deepwater Advisory Committee Members

^{*} special Government employee