CITY OF ALBUQUERQUE

PRINCIPAL OFFICIALS

June 30, 2003

MAYOR

MARTIN J. CHÁVEZ

CITY COUNCIL

MIGUEL GOMEZ	District 1
VINCENT E. GRIEGO, PRESIDENT	District 2
ERIC GRIEGO	District 3
BRAD WINTER	District 4
MICHAEL CADIGAN	District 5
HESS YNTEMA	District 6
SALLY MAYER	District 7
GREG PAYNE, VICE-PRESIDENT	District 8
TINA CUMMINS	District 9

CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

JAY CZAR

DEPUTY CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS

GAIL D REESE, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER JAMES LEWIS, CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER NICK BAKAS, CHIEF PUBLIC SAFETY OFFICER

DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES SANDRA DOYLE, DIRECTOR