CITY OF ALBUQUERQUE

PRINCIPAL OFFICIALS

June 30, 2004

MAYOR

MARTIN J. CHÁVEZ

CITY COUNCIL

MIGUEL A. GOMEZ DEBBIE O'MALLEY ERIC GRIEGO, VICE-PRESIDENT BRAD WINTER MICHAEL J. CADIGAN, PRESIDENT MARTIN HEINRICH SALLY MAYER CRAIG LOY TINA L. CUMMINS District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4 District 5 District 6 District 7 District 8 District 9

CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

JAMES B. LEWIS

DEPUTY CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS

GAIL D. REESE, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER DIANA DORN-JONES, CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER NICHOLAS S. BAKAS, CHIEF PUBLIC SAFETY OFFICER

DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

SANDRA DOYLE, DIRECTOR