CITY OF ALBUQUERQUE PRINCIPAL OFFICIALS

June 30, 1999

MAYOR

JIM BACA

CITY COUNCIL

ALAN B. ARMIJO	District 1
VINCENT E. GRIEGO, PRESIDENT	District 2
ADELE BACA-HUNDLEY, VICE PRESIDENT	District 3
SAM BREGMAN	District 4
TIM KLINE	District 5
RUTH M. ADAMS	District 6
MIKE McENTEE	District 7
TIM CUMMINS	District 8
MICHAEL BRASHER	District 9

CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

LAWRENCE RAEL

DEPUTY CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS

VICKIE L. FISHER THERESA TRUJEQUE

DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE AND MANAGEMENT

ANNA W. LAMBERSON, DIRECTOR