CITY OF ALBUQUERQUE PRINCIPAL OFFICIALS

June 30, 2002

MAYOR

MARTIN J. CHAVEZ

CITY COUNCIL

MIGUEL GOMEZ	District 1
VINCENT E. GRIEGO	District 2
ERIC GRIEGO	District 3
BRAD WINTER, PRESIDENT	District 4
MICHAEL CADIGAN	District 5
HESS YNTEMA, VICE-PRESIDENT	District 6
SALLY MAYER	District 7
GREG PAYNE	District 8
TINA CUMMINS	District 9

CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

JAY CZAR

DEPUTY CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS

IRENE GARCIA, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER JAMES LEWIS, CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER NICK BAKAS, CHIEF PUBLIC SAFETY OFFICER

DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE AND MANAGEMENT

SANDRA DOYLE, DIRECTOR