Appendix I KING COUNTY EXECUTIVE MENTALLY ILL OFFENDERS TASK FORCE MEMBERS

Justice Robert F. Utter	. Retired	Washington State Supreme Court
busines itoseri i . Stier	, itemea	vi asimigion state supreme court

The Honorable Dale Ramerman Presiding, King County Superior Court

The Honorable James D. Cayce Presiding, King County District Court

The Honorable Judith M. Hightower Presiding, Seattle Municipal Court

The Honorable Corinna Harn Presiding, Renton Municipal Court

The Honorable Jeanine H. Long Washington State Senator

The Honorable Dow Constantine Washington State Representative

The Honorable Doug Sutherland Pierce County Executive

The Honorable Norm Maleng King County Prosecuting Attorney

The Honorable Mark Sidran City of Seattle Attorney

The Honorable Dave Reichart King County Sheriff, Department of Public

Safety

Roger Lubovich, City Attorney City of Kent Attorney

Dr. Eric Trupin Director, Department of Child Psychology

Children's Hospital & Medical Center

Lyle Quasim Secretary, Department of Social and Health

Services

Dr. Jerry Dennis Director, Western State Hospital

Jann Hoppler Director, Mental Health Division Department of

Social and Health Services

Dr. Christos Dagadakis Director of Emergency Psychiatry, Harborview

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Arthur Wallenstein Director, King County Department of Adult

Detention

Alonzo Plough	Director, Seattle King County Department of Public Health
Sharon Stewart Johnson	Deputy Director, Department of Public Health
Dr. Rick Goss	Medical Director, Jail Health Services Department of Public Health
Barbara J. Gletne	Director, King County Department of Community and Human Services
Elise Ernst	Chair, King County Mental Health Board
Dr. Sharon Farmer	Medical Director, King County Mental Health Division
Amnon Shoenfeld	Crisis and Commitment Coordinator, King County Mental Health Division
Charles Robbins	Executive Director, Pierce County Department of Public Safety
Fran Lewis	Acting Director, Pierce County Department of Human Services
Harv Ferguson	Support Bureau Chief of Staff Seattle Police Department
Theresa Fujiwara	Regional Relations Coordinator, Office of Intergovernmental Relations, City of Seattle
Eleanor Owen	Executive Director, Washington Advocates for the Mentally Ill
David Johnson, Ph.D.	Director ,Transitional Resources
Merlyn Bell	M.M. Bell, Inc.
Robert Boruchowitz	Director, The Defender Association
Tom Richardson	Statewide Advocates for the Mentally Ill

Patrick Soricone

Pioneer Square Community Development Organization