Office of the Director Header skip navigation A-Z Subject Index Return to the
NIST Home Page Return to the Office of the Director Home Page Search
the NIST Webspace Contact NIST Return to the Office of the Director Home Page
Office of the Director Contacts

NIST Deputy Director: James M. Turner
NIST Chief Scientist: Richard Kayser
Senior Management Advisor: Karen Williams

Office of the NIST Counsel: Michael Rubin

Chief of Staff: Matthew Heyman
Congressional and Legislative Affairs: James Schufreider
Program Office:  Eric Steel
     Visiting Committee on Advanced Technology: Gail Ehrlich
Public and Business Affairs Office: Gail Porter

Office of International and Academic Affairs:  Claire Saundry

Chief Financial Officer: Todd Grams
Chief Human Capital Officer: Robert Kirkner
Chief Information Officer: Simon Szykman
Chief Facilities Management Officer:
Stella Fiotes

Page created:  2/15/01
Last updated: 05/12/08
Contact: Director's Office Webmaster