



U.S. Department of the Treasury

Commissioner **JUDITH R. TILLMAN**



Deputy Commissioner **DAVID A. LEBRYK**

Financial Management Service Organizational Chart



Office of Legislative and Public Affairs **ALVINA MCHALE**



Office of the Chief Counsel **MARGARET MARQUETTE**



Commissioner, Debt Mgmt. Services

RITA BRATCHER

Debt Program Division Dean Balamaci unting & Agency Services Divis Gina Mvers

Commissioner, Federal Finance

SHERYL R. MORROW

Accounting and Data Management Division (VACANT)

Settlement Services Division Michael Burnum Tax Collection Division Mark Stevens

Bank Policy and Oversigh Debra Deiner

as of July 2008



Assistant Commissioner, Governmentwide Accounting

D. JAMES STURGILL

Deputy Assistant Commi David Rebich

Financial & Budget Reports Directorat Budget Reports Division Arlene Johnson Accounting Systems & Standards Dire Holden A. Hogue



Commissioner, nformation Resources (CIO)

CHUCK SIMPSON

Deputy Chief Information Officer A. John Kopec Data Access Control Division Michael P. Moran Business Continuity Operations Planning Staff John E. Benoit. Jr.

Network Engineering & Support Staff Barry L. Firebaugh, Jr.

Business Enterprise Solutions Division Chris Shanefelter



Commissioner, Management (CFO)



SCOTT H. JOHNSON Comptroller Directorate Kent Kuyumijian

Budget Division Valerie Raynor Finance and Internal Control Divis Dorrice Roth

Equal Opportunity & Organizar Enhancement Division Paul Curran

Administrative Programs Divisio Sharon King

Commissioner, Payment Management & Chief Disbursing Officer WANDA J. ROGERS



PACER Staff David Winters

ASAP Program Office Elizabeth Oldenburg

Operations Integrity & Policy Division Nancy Fitzgerald

San Francisco Financial Center Philip Belisle