





Front row: Deborah Barnes, Carolyn Krause, Karen Garrett, Cindy Lundy, Norma Cardwell
Second row: Bill Cabage, Fred Strohl, Tina Curry, Nancy Gray

Third row: Brenda Hackworth, Marilyn McLaughlin

Not shown: Rosemary Adams, Gayle Beyersdorf. Debra Dickerson, Ron Walli Communications and Community Outreach Directorate, Accounting and Laboratory Protection

For their foresight and selfless teamwork in bringing the Council for the Advancement of Science Writing (CASW) conference to Oak Ridge, thus providing a unique and lasting contribution to ORNL's visibility in, and support by, the national media



For crucial contributions in assembling an extraordinary group of partners and developing a winning proposal that provides DOE's Office of Science with the nation's most powerful open resource for capability computing