DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES By Divisions and Sections

Director Scott Harra

Deputy Director Kris Kautz

Public Employees' Benefits Board

Oregon Educators Benefit Board

Joan Kapowich, Administrator

Facilities

Robin Harpster, Administrator

Central Support
Operation & Maintenance
Parking
Projects & Construction
Real Property Services

Budget & Management

Statewide Programs

George Naughton, Administrator

Budget & Policy
Capital Investment
ORBITS
SABRS

State Services Division

Jan Dean, Administrator

Fleet
Procurement
Publishing & Distribution
Risk
Surplus

Directors Office

Office of Economic Analysis Tom Potiowsky, Administrator

om i onowsky, Administrator

Oregon Progress BoardRita Conrad. Executive Director

Internal Audits

Pamela Stroebel Valencia, Chief Audit Executive

Public Affairs

Lonn Hoklin, Public Affairs Manager

State Data Center

Mark Reyer, Administrator

Distribution Servers
Enterprise Servers
Network
Operations
Plans & Controls

Security

Service Delivery

State Controller's Division

John Radford, Administrator

Shared Client Services
Statewide Accounting & Reporting Services
Statewide Financial Management Services
Statewide Financial Services
Statewide Payroll Services

Enterprise Information Strategy & Policy

Dugan Petty, CIO

Business Continuity Planning
Egovernment
Enterprise Security Office
Geospatial Enterprise Office
IT Investment & Planning
Operations

Operations

Bret West, Administrator

Accounting Services
Contract Services
Employee Services
Enterprise Application Services
Financial Services
Payroll Services

Human Resource Services

Technology Support Center

Diana Foster, Administrator

Classification & Compensation
Employee Suggestions Awards Program
Human Resource Management & Consultant
Human Resource Systems, Services & Audits
Labor Relations
Statewide Training, Development & Recruitment