Engineering Science and Technology Division

Edward C. (Ted) Fox

Business Management John Wheeler

Operations Management John

Czachowski

Analog and Digital Systems Dwight Clayton

Cooling, Heating,

and Power
Robert DeVault

Decision Engineering Rekha Pillai

Fuels, Engines, and Emissions Research

Johney Green

Image Science and Machine Vision Kenneth Tobin

Monolithic Systems Development Gary Alley

Photonics
Kenneth Tobin
(Acting)

Real-Time Systems

RF and Microwave Systems

Paul Ewing

Robotics and Energetic Systems François Pin

Sensor Science and Technology

James Hardy

Transportation
Policy and
Planning
Glen Harrison

Transportation Technology

Bill Knee

Building Technologies Integration

Patrick Hughes

Building Envelopes

André Desjarlais

Commercial Buildings and Industrial Energy Efficiency

Julia Kelley

Residential Building and Equipment Research

William Craddick

Whole-Building and Community Integration Melissa Lapsa

MC1133a Lapsa

Power Electronic Integration

Mitchell Olszewski

Power Electronics and Electric Machinery Research

Don Adams

Military, Solar, Electricity Generation and Distribution Burak Ozpineci Program Management Ted Fox

> Center for Transportation Analysis Pat Hu

Distributed Energy Research (DER-CHP) Program Patti Garland

Fuels, Engines, and Emissions Research Center Ron Graves

National Security Directorate, ESTD Liaison Steve McNeany

Office of Hydrogen Fuel Cells and Infrastructure Technologies Terry Payne

Sensors and Controls Program Jim Hardy

Solar Technologies Program Melissa Lapsa

Strategic Initiatives
Jeff Muhs

USEC CRADA Wayne Manges

