## Appendix IX Compliance Supplement Core Team

The Compliance Supplement Core Team is responsible for the annual production of the Office of Management and Budget (OMB) Circular A-133 Compliance Supplement with the assistance of a support contractor. The Core Team is composed of audit and program representatives from the Federal grant-making agencies and OMB. Leadership is rotated among agencies on an annual basis. The support contractor is LMI.

Following is a list of team members responsible for the production of this Supplement:

Ann Russo, Chair, Department of Health and Human Services

Morgan Aronson, Department of the Interior David Batcheller, Department of Homeland Security Linda Douglas, U.S. Agency for International Development Rick Esterbrook, Department of Education Ronnie Fairley, Department of Housing and Urban Development Ann Fisher, Department of Transportation James Foreman, Small Business Administration Douglas Gerry, Corporation for National and Community Service Jeff Haley, Department of Justice Brian Hanlon, Environmental Protection Agency Eleanor Jefferson, U.S. Agency for International Development Gary Johnson, Department of Commerce Gerard Keffer, Census Bureau, Department of Commerce Brian Lee, Department of the Treasury Christopher Lipsey, United States Department of Agriculture Ruby Porch, Department of Housing and Urban Development Randy Prindle, Department of Education Zaunder Saucer, Department of Labor Janet Stern, Department of Defense Chris Stubbs, Department of the Interior Richard Taylor, U.S. Agency for International Development Gilbert Tran, Office of Management and Budget Chitra Verma, Department of Health and Human Services Tawana Webb, Office of Management and Budget