The Committee on Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs held a business meeting at 5:30 p.m. on Monday, May 21, 2007, in S-216, The Capitol.

1. **Nomination**

Results: Ordered reported favorably by voice vote.

A. Howard C. Weizmann to be Deputy Director, Office of Personnel Management.

2. **Post Office Naming Bills**

Results: Ordered reported favorably en bloc by voice vote.

- A. S. 1352, a bill to designate the facility of the U.S. Postal Service located at 127 East Locust Street In Fairbury, Illlinois, as the "Dr. Francis Townsend Post Office Building;"
- B. H.R. 1402, a bill to designate the facility of the U.S. Postal Service located at 320 South Lecanto Highway in Lecanto, Florida, as the "Sergeant Dennis J. Flanagan Lecanto Post Office Building;"
- C. H.R. 625, a bill to designate the facility of the U.S. Postal Service located at 4230 Maine Avenue in Baldwin Park, California, as the "Atanacio Haro-Marin Post Office;"
- D. H.R. 988, a bill to designate the facility of the U.S. Postal Service located at 5757 Tilton Avenue in Riverside, California, as the "Lieutenant Todd Jason Bryant Post Office;"
- E. H.R. 437, a bill to designate the facility of the U.S. Postal Service located at 500 West Eisenhower Street in Rio Grande City, Texas, as the "Lino Perez Jr. Post Office;"
- F. H.R. 414, a bill to designate the facility of the U.S. Postal Service located at 60 Calle McKinley West in Mayaguez, Puerto Rico, as the "Miguel Angel Garcia Mendez Post Office Building."