## A 057 03

## EXECUTIVE ORDER

### **MEMBERS**

# GOVERNOR'S COMMISSION ON CIVIL SERVICE REFORM

#### ORDERED:

That the following persons be and are hereby appointed to the:

#### GOVERNOR'S COMMISSION ON CIVIL SERVICE REFORM

For terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

## **Voting Members:**

Honorable Richard Lamm of Denver, Colorado, Co-Chairman, appointed;

Troy A. Eid of Golden, Colorado, Co-Chairman, appointed;

Senator Norma Anderson of Lakewood, Colorado, appointed;

John Bliss of Lafayette, Colorado, appointed;

Brian Burnett of Colorado Springs, Colorado, appointed;

Steve Farber of Englewood, Colorado, appointed;

Diedra Garcia of Lakewood, Colorado, appointed;

Salvador Gomez of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Representative Rosemary Marshall of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Jeffrey Schutt of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Greg Walcher of Palisade, Colorado, appointed;

Dr. Al Yates of Fort Collins, Colorado, appointed.

## Staff:

Paul Farley of Centennial, Colorado, Director, appointed;

Ken Allikian of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Jonathan Anderson of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Steven Chavez of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Stacy Worthington of Westminster, Colorado, appointed.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado This 12<sup>th</sup> day of March, 2003.

Bill Owens Governor