Annual Calendar Year Reporting Cycle 01/01–12/31 (due 3/31)	State Fiscal Year Reporting Cycle 07/01–06/30 (due 9/30)	Federal Fiscal Year Reporting Cycle 10/01–09/30 (due 12/31)
Alabama	Alaska	Colorado
American Samoa	Arizona	Delaware
District of Columbia	Arkansas	Idaho
Guam	California	Michigan
Indiana	Connecticut	New Mexico
Maine	Florida	Vermont
Maryland	Georgia	
Minnesota	Hawaii	
Nebraska	Illinois	
New Hampshire	Iowa	
New Jersey	Kansas	
No. Mariana Islands	Kentucky	
North Dakota	Louisiana	
Ohio	Massachusetts	
Texas	Mississippi	
Wisconsin	Missouri	
Wyoming	Montana	
	Nevada	
	New York	
	North Carolina	
	Oklahoma	
	Oregon	
	Pennsylvania	
	Puerto Rico	
	Rhode Island	
	South Carolina	
	South Dakota	
	Tennessee	
	Utah	
	Virgin Islands	
	Virginia	
	Washington	
	West Virginia	

State/Territory JAG Reporting Cycles