National Science and Technology Council Committee on Technology Co-Chairs

Richard Russell, Associate Director, OSTP Phillip Bond, Undersecretary of Commerce for Technology

Subcommittee on Networking and Information Technology Research and Development Co-Chairs

Peter A. Freeman, NSF David B. Nelson, NCO/IT R&D

NSF	DARPA	NIST	DOE/NNSA
Representative	Representative	Representative	Representative
Peter A. Freeman	Ronald J. Brachman	Shashi Phoha	Robert Meisner
Alternates	Alternate	Alternate	
Deborah L. Crawford	Barbara L. Yoon	Larry H. Reeker	OMB
C. Suzanne Iacono		•	Representative
	NSA	OSD	David S. Trinkle
NIH	Representative	Representative	
Representative	George R. Cotter	André M. van Tilborg	NSTC
Michael Marron	Alternate	Alternate	Representative
Alternates	James Rupp	Robert Gold	Charles H. Romine
Michael J. Ackerman			
Robert L. Martino	NASA	NOAA	NCO/IT R&D
Judith L. Vaitukaitis	Representative	Representative	Representative
Karen Skinner	Walter F. Brooks	William T. Turnbull	David B. Nelson
	Alternate		Alternate
DOE/SC	Vacant	EPA	Sally E. Howe
Representative		Representative	
C. Edward Oliver	AHRQ	Gary L. Walter	
Alternates	Representative	Alternate	
Daniel A. Hitchcock	J. Michael Fitzmaurice	Robin L. Dennis	

	PCA Coordinating Groups and Team Chairs		
High End Computing (HEC) Coordinating Group	LSN Teams:	High Confidence Software and Systems (HCSS) Coordinating Group	
Co-Chairs	Middleware and Grid Infrastructure	Co-Chairs	
José L. Muñoz, NSF	Coordination (MAGIC) Team	Helen D. Gill, NSF	
Frederick C. Johnson, DOE/SC	Co-Chairs	William Bradley Martin, NSA	
Human-Computer Interaction and Information Management (HCI&IM) Coordinating Group Co-Chairs Jean C. Scholtz, NIST James C. French, NSF Large Scale Networking (LSN)	Mary Anne Scott, DOE/SC Kevin L. Thompson, NSF Joint Engineering Team (JET) Co-Chairs Douglas G. Gatchell, NSF George R. Seweryniak, DOE/SC Vice-Chair Paul E. Love, Internet2	Software Design and Productivity (SDP) Coordinating Group Co-Chairs Thuc T. Hoang, DOE/NNSA Michael Foster, NSF Social, Economic, and Workforce Implications of IT and IT Workforce Development (SEW) Coordinating Group	
Coordinating Group	Tuul E. Eove, Internet2		
Co-Chairs	Networking Research Team (NRT)	Co-Chairs	
Daniel A. Hitchcock, DOE/SC	Co-Chairs	C. Suzanne Iacono, NSF	
George O. Strawn, NSF	Thomas Ndousse-Fetter, DOE/SC Guru Parulkar, NSF	Susan B. Turnbull, GSA	
		Universal Accessibility Team	

Universal Accessibility Team

Chair

Susan B. Turnbull, GSA

Norman H. Kreisman