## **NEW JERSEY**



**Jim Saxton** of Mount Holly (3d District) Republican—11th term



**Christopher H. Smith** *of Robbinsville (4th District)* Republican—12th term



**Scott Garrett** of Wantage (5th District) Republican—1st term



Frank Pallone, Jr. of Long Branch (6th District) Democrat—9th term