OREGON HEALTH FUND BOARD MEMBERS:

Bill Thorndike, Medford

Board Chair

Owner and President, Medford Fabrication, Medford. Thorndike served as Past Trustee of the Rogue Valley Medical Center Foundation and Treasurer of Asante Health System.

Jonathan Ater, Portland

Board Vice-Chair

Attorney, AterWynne, Portland. Ater is the current Vice-Chair of the Oregon Health Policy Commission and served on the Governor's Mental Health Task Force in 2004.

Eileen Brady, Portland

Board Vice-Chair

Co-Owner, New Seasons Market, Board Chair, Celilo Group Media, Portland. New Seasons received the Governor's Gold Award in 2004 and Brady has been a leader in developing sustainable food and farming systems.

Tom Chamberlain, Portland

Oregon AFL-CIO, Portland. Chamberlain is a former Firefighter and medic in the U.S. Air Force.

Charles Hofmann, MD, Baker City

Physician. Hofmann also serves as a Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine at Oregon Health Sciences University and is a former Mayor of Baker City.

Ray Miao, Bend.

Retired. Miao is Volunteer State President, AARP Oregon, and is a Deschutes County Public Library board member.

Marcus Mundy, Portland

President, Urban League of Portland. Mundy is a Board member of the African American Health Coalition and Former Vice-President at Kaiser Permanente, Portland.