## State Stewardship Coordinating Committee (SSCC)

## Member / Organization

Ray Abriel, USDA-Forest Service, Region 6 Coop Programs

Mike Barnes, Oregon Small Woodland Association President

Clint Bentz, Landowner-northwest, Tree Farm

Ken Bierly, Oregon Watershed Enhancement Board

Rick Brown, Defenders of Wildlife

Dick Courter, Consulting Foresters

Peter Daugherty, Oregon Department of Forestry - Chair

**Derek Johnson**, The Nature Conservancy

Jim Johnson, Oregon State University.- Forestry Extension

Rod Krahmer, Oregon Department of Fish & Wildlife

Dan Logan, Landowner-general

Lois Loop, USDA-Farm Service Agency, State Office

Steve McClure, Union County Commissioner

Lanny Quackenbush, Oregon Dept. of Forestry

Geoff Roach, Trust for Public Lands

Jon Weck, Landowner-east side

Craig Ziegler, USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service, State Forester