Commissioners

Kevin J. Martin, Chairman

Michael J. Copps Jonathan S. Adelstein Deborah Taylor Tate Robert M. McDowell

Office of Inspector General

Office of Engineering & Technology

Electromagnetic Compatibility Div. Laboratory Div. Policy & Rules Div. Administrative Staff

Office of General Counsel

Administrative Law Div. Litigation Div.

Office of Managing Director

Human Resources Management Information Technology Center Financial Operations Administrative Operations Performance Eval. & Records Mgmt Secretary

Office of Media Relations

Media Services Staff Internet Services Staff Audio-Visual Services Staff

Office of Administrative Law Judges Office of Strategic Planning & Policy Analysis Office of Communications Business Opportunities Office of Workplace Diversity

Office of Legislative Affairs

Public Safety & Homeland Security Bureau

Admin. & Mgmt. Office. Policy Div. Public Communications Outreach & Operations Div. Communications Systems Analysis Div.

Wireline Competition Bureau

Admin. & Mgmt. Office. Competition Policy Div. Pricing Policy Div. Telecommunications Access Policy Div. Industry Analysis & Technology Div.

Enforcement Bureau

Office of Management & Resources Telecommunications Consumers Div. Spectrum Enforcement Div. Market Disputes Resolution Div. Investigations & Hearings Div. Regional & Field Offices

Wireless Telecommunications Bureau

Management & Resources Staff
Auctions & Spectrum Access Div.
Spectrum Mgmt. Resources &
Technologies Div.
Spectrum & Competition Policy Div.
Mobility Div.
Broadband Div.

Media Bureau

Mgmt. & Resources Staff
Office of Com. & Industry Info.
Policy Div.
Industry Analysis Div.
Engineering Div.
Office of Broadcast License Policy
Audio Div.
Video Div.

Consumer & Governmental Affairs Bureau

Admin & Mgmt. Office
Info. & Resources Mgmt. Office
Consumer Inquiries & Complaints Div.
Consumer Policy Div.
Reference Information Center
Disability Rights Office
Consumer Affairs & Outreach Div.
Office of Intergovernmental Affairs

International Bureau

Management & Administrative Staff
Policy Div.
Satellite Div.
Strategic Analysis & Negotiations Div.