Acknowledgements

This Manual is an example of effective teamwork involving the LFCC Advisory Council and OPM's CFC Operations Office. It would not have been possible without the dedicated efforts of the CFC Operations Staff who wrote and compiled this information and Council members who provided guidance throughout this process. They include Pamela Jones, Linda Sundro, and Lisa Barber.

Participating in the National LFCC Council were:

Edward J. Novak LFCC Chairperson, Central Maryland CFC Larry Andriesen LFCC Chairperson, King County (WA) CFC

Lea Chapan Executive Director, Denver Federal Executive Board

Jerald Heschel LFCC Chairperson, Greater Memphis CFC

Rich Rome LFCC Chairperson, Tampa CFC

Jan Stinson Executive Director, Chicago Federal Executive Board Bob Svenningser LFCC Chairperson, Denver Metropolitan Area CFC

Return to On Line Table of Contents