

Office of the Mayor

Martin J. Chávez, Mayor James B. Lewis, Chief Administrative Officer Nick Bakas, Chief Public Safety Officer Diana Dorn Jones, Chief Operating Officer Gail Reese, Chief Financial Officer

City Council

Michael Cadigan, President, District 5 Eric Griego, Vice President, District 3 Miguel Gomez, District 1 Debbie O'Malley, District 2 Brad Winter, District 4 Martin Heinrich, District 6
Sally Mayer, District 7
Craig Loy, District 8
Tina Cummins, District 9
Laura Mason, Director, Council Services Office

Indicators Progress Commission

Stephen S. Baca, Chairman Susan Gorman, Vice Chairperson Dick Fairbanks Paul Guerin Donald Hurst

Nancy Kilpatrick Erica Landry John "Abe" Lillard Steve Seligman

The Indicators Progress Commission was assisted by:

Steve Borbas, Member Emeritus

Blair Brown, Volunteer

and

The City of Albuquerque Office of Management and Budget

Anna Lamberson, Budget Officer

Ted Shogry, Performance Improvement Manager

Curtis Cherne, Government Operations Analyst

Jacques Blair, City Economist

Cover Design Jesse Garves, City of Albuquerque Planning Department

© City of Albuquerque 2004

Permission is hereby granted to reproduce any part or all of this document for educational purposes provided there are appropriate citations and acknowledgements.