Kentucky Congressional Districts



Gov. Ernie Fletcher (R) Sen. Mitch McConnell (R)

Sen. Jim Bunning (R)

1st. Rep. Edward Whitfield (R)

4th Rep. Geoff Davis (R)

5th Rep. Harold Rogers (R)

6th Rep. Ben Chandler (D)



3rd Rep. John Yarmuth (D)

Republicans are indicated by (R), Democrats by (D).





1/2007

For more information on the Southeast Region: http://www.fws.gov/southeast/ea/congressionalaffairs.html

Law Enforcement Office

Ecological Services Field Office (ESO)

National Fish Hatchery