Lahontan Basin Area Office Organization Chart September 2008

OFFICE OF THE AREA MANAGER

Area Manager: Kenneth L. Parr Deputy Area Manager: Vacant Secretary: Kathy Gibson

RESOURCE MANAGEMENT DIVISION

Resource Division Manager: Terri Edwards Natural Resource Specialists:

Andrea Minor Vacant Vacant

Water and Lands Specialists:

BC Deshler Pete Neugebauer Marie Trammell

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

Administrative Officer: Claude Johnson Information Tech Specialist: Mark Gregory

Budget Analyst: Laura Jolle Purchasing Agent: Steve Taylor

Admin Support Assistant: Mona Williams
Office Administrative Clerk: Charlotte Tucker

SPECIAL STUDIES DIVISION

Special Studies Manager: Jeff Rieker Hydraulic Engineers:

Tom Scott Shane Coors Pat Fritchel

Fallon Field Office

Civil Engineer: Jim Lively

Civil Engineering Technician: Robert Sevey

Secretary: Sally Vance

DESERT TERMINAL LAKES PROGRAM

Program Manager: Carol Grenier
Natural Resource Specialist: Caryn Huntt DeCarlo

OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE DIVISION

O&M Division Manager: Locke Hahne
O&M Team Leader: Bob MacDougal
Hydraulic Engineer: Harvey Edwards
Civil Engineering Technicians:

Mike Larson Vacant

Maintenance Worker: Vacant

High Voltage Electrician: Steve Barker Tahoe Dam Operator: John Sutter Mechanical Engineer: Monte Brewer