## TRIBAL TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP MEMBERS 2007

ALASKA	
PRINCIPAL	ALTERNATI
Valerie Davidson, Executive Vice President / TTAG Chair	Jim Lamb, Director
Legal and Intergovernmental Affairs	Patient Financial Services
Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium	Alaska Native Medical Health Consortium
ABERDEEN	
Robert Moore, Council Representative	Carole Anne Heart, Executive Director
Rosebud Sioux Tribe	Aberdeen Area Tribal Chairman's Health Board
ALBUQUERQUE	,
Carolyn Finster, Director	Amadeo Shije, Chairman
Pine Hill Health Center	All Indian Pueblo Council
BEMIDJI	
Kathy Hughes, Vice Chairwoman	Phil Norrgard, Director of Human Services
Sovereign Nation of Oneida	Fond Du Lac Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
BILLIŇGS	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Jonathan Windy Boy, Representative District 32, Montana House	James Steele, Jr, Chairman
of Representatives and Tribal Council Member, Chippewa-Cree	Confederated Salish and Kootenai Tribes
Tribal Council	
CALIFORNIA	
James Crouch, Executive Director	James Russ, Director
California Rural Indian Health Board, Inc.	Round Valley Indian Health Center, Inc.
NASHVILLE	
Brenda Shore-Fuller, Director Tribal Health Program Support	Dee Sabattus, Policy Analyst
United South and Eastern Tribes, Inc.	Tribal Health Program Support, USET
NAVAJO	
Ben Shelly, Vice President	Anselm Roanhorse, Executive Director
The Navajo Nation	Navajo Nation Division of Health
OKLAHOMA	
Melanie Knight, Secretary of State	Bill Lance, Hospital Administrator
Cherokee Nation	Carl Albert Indian Hospital
PHOENIX	
David Reede, Vice Chairman, San Carlos Apache	
PORTLAND	T., -,,
Pearl Capoeman-Baller, President	Jim Roberts, Policy Analyst
Quinault Indian Nation	Northwest Portland Area Indian Health Board
TUCSON	T
Wavalene Romero, Legislative Council	Michael Bitrick, Acting Director
Health Committee / Tohono O'odham Nation	Diabetes Program
TRIBAL SELF GOVERNANCE ADVISORY COMMITTE	
W. Ron Allen, TTAG Co Chair	William E. Jones, Vice Chairman
Jamestown S'Klallam Tribe	Lummi Indian Nation
NATIONAL INDIAN HEALTH BOARD (NIHB)	Decree Decree Occupie All ID
Mickey Peercy, Treasurer NIHB	Deanna Bauman, Secretary NIHB
Executive Director of Operations and Management	Health Director
Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma	Oneida Nation of Wisconsin
NATIONAL CONGRESS OF AMERICAN INDIANS (NC	
Juana Majel-Dixon, Secretary	Cinda Hughes, Legislative Associate
NCAI Executive Committee	NCAI