NTIA logo background You are here: > NTIA Home   >   OTIA   >   Staff    |   Contact NTIA

Public Telecommunications Facilities Program

Digital TV Converter Box Coupon Program

Public Safety Interoperable Communications

Low-Power TV & Translator Programs

Technology Opportunities Program

OTIA Staff

American Values, American Jobs

OTIA Staff

Associate Administrator
Dr. Bernadette McGuire-Rivera

Phone: (202) 482-5802
Fax: (202) 501-8009
Executive Assistant Sandy Stewart
Chief Administrative Officer Wayne Ritchie
Program Analyst Giselle Sanders
TOP Program Officer/Coupon Program Specialist Francine Jefferson
Assistant LaShawn Lipscombe
Broadcasting Division: PTFP and LPTV/Translators Programs Fax: 482-2156
Director William Cooperman
Program Officer Lynn Chadwick
Program Officer Larry Dyer
Program Officer Brian Gibbons
Program Officer Robert Sestili
Program Officer Walter Sheppard
Chief Engineer Charles Mellone
TV Converter Box Coupon Program

Coupon Requests:
Fax:     482-4626

Program Director Anita Wallgren
Program Assistant Tarik Ndongo
Program Analyst Diane Simmons
Program Specialist Maureen Lewis
Consumer Education and Public Information Director Anthony Wilhelm
Program Specialist Mary Lou Kenny
Program Specialist Barbara Brown
Program Specialist Kathie Klass
Public Safety Interoperable Communications Program
Program Specialist Laura Pettus
Program Specialist Sallianne Schagrin

Digital TV Transition & Public Safety

More Information

Home | Publications | Newsroom | Policy | International | Spectrum | Grants | Research
National Telecommunications and Information Administration, U.S. Department of Commerce
1401 Constitution Ave., NW Washington, DC 20230