Cardiovascular and Renal Drugs Advisory Committee June 25, 2008

Hilton Washington DC/Silver Spring, Maryland Ballroom, 8727 Colesville Road, Silver Spring, MD.

Proposed Meeting Roster

CARDIOVASCULAR AND RENAL DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMEBERS (Voting)

William R. Hiatt, M.D. (Chair) Professor of Medicine

University of Colorado Denver President, Colorado Prevention Center 789 Sherman Street, Suite 200 Denver, Colorado 80203

John M. Flack, M.D., M.P.H.

Professor of Medicine and Physiology Chair, Department of Medicine Chief, Division of Translational Research and Clinical Epidemiology Wayne State University 4201 St. Antoine, Suite 2E

Robert A. Harrington, M.D.,

Detroit, Michigan 48201

Professor of Medicine
Division of Cardiovascular Medicine
Director, Duke Clinical Research Institute
Duke University Medical School
2400 Pratt Street, NP 7007
Room 0311, Terrace Level
Durham, North Carolina 27705

Frederick J. Kaskel, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Pediatrics Children's Hospital at Montefiore Albert Einstein College of Medicine of Yeshiva University 111 East 210 Street Bronx, New York 10467 A. Michael Lincoff, MD, FACC

Vice Chairman for Clinical Research, Lerner Research Institute

Vice Chairman, Department of Cardiovascular Medicine Professor of Medicine Cleveland Clinic Foundation 9500 Euclid Avenue Cleveland, Ohio 44195

James D. Neaton, Ph.D.

Professor of Biostatistics Division of Biostatistics Coordinating Centers for Biometric Research University of Minnesota School of Public Health 2221 University Avenue S.E., Suite 200 Minneapolis, Minnesota 55414

Emil P. Paganini, M.D., F.A.C.P., F.R.C.P.

Critical Care Nephrology Consulting 10427 Mayfield Road Chesterland, Ohio 44026

Lynne L. Warner Stevenson, M.D. Director, Cardiomyopathy Services Brigham and Women's Hospital Cardiovascular Division 75 Francis Street Boston, Massachusetts 02115

Cardiovascular and Renal Drugs Advisory Committee June 25, 2008

Hilton Washington DC/Silver Spring, Maryland Ballroom, 8727 Colesville Road, Silver Spring, MD.

TEMPORARY VOTING MEMBERS

Alan G. Robinson, M.D.

Associate Vice Chancellor, Medical Sciences Executive Associate Dean David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA 10833 LeConte Ave Los Angeles, California 09905

Sidney M.Wolfe, M.D.

(Acting Consumer Representative)
Director, Health Research Group of Public
Citizen
1600 20th St. NW
Washington, DC. 20009

<u>Paul H, Zanetti, M.D.</u> (Patient Representative) Corpus Christi, Texas 78413

ACTING INDUSTRY REPRESENTATIVE (Non-Voting)

Jonathan C Fox, MD, PhD, FACC

Vice President, Clinical Therapeutic Area Cardiovascular and Gastrointestinal Diseases AstraZeneca LP Wilmington, Delaware 19850-5437