Arthritis Advisory Committee July 29, 2008

Hilton Washington DC/Silver Spring, Silver Spring, Maryland

ARTHRITIS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS (Voting)

<u>Diane Aronson</u> (Consumer Representative)

Consumer Advocacy P.O. Box 410305 Cambridge, MA 02141

Christy Sandborg, M.D.

Division Chief of Pediatric Rheumatology Stanford University School of Medicine 300 Pasteur Drive, Room A085 Stanford, CA 94305 Robert Stine, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Statistics

The Wharton School of Pennsylvania

444 Huntsman Hall Philadelphia, PA 19104

Dennis Turk, Ph.D.

John & Emma Bonica Professor of Anesthesiology & Pain Research Department of Anesthesiology

University of Washington School of Medicine

1959 NE Pacific Street Seattle, WA 98195

INDUSTRY REPRESENTATIVE (Non-Voting)

Mark Fletcher, M.D.

Executive Director
Head, Clinical Immuno-vaccinology Consulting Group
Pfizer Global Research and Development
New London, CT 06320

TEMPORARY VOTING MEMBERS

David Blumenthal, M.D.

Rheumatology/Internal Medicine 2500 MetroHealth Drive MetroHealth Medical Center Cleveland, OH 44109

H. James Williams, M.D. (Acting Chair)

Professor of Medicine Division of Rheumatology University of Utah 30 North 1900 East Salt Lake City, UT 84132

David Pisetsky, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor of Medicine and Immunology Duke University Medical Center 508 Fulton Street Durham, NC 27705 Gary Hoffman, M.D., M.S.

Harold C. Schott Professor of Medicine

Department of Rheumatic and Immunologic Diseases Lerner College of Medicine

Director of Physician Volunteer Programs

Cleveland Clinic 9500 Euclid Ave Cleveland, OH 44195

David Felson, M.D., MPH

Professor of Medicine and Epidemiology Chief, Clinical Epidemiology Unit

Suite 200

650 Albany Street

Boston University School of Medicine

Boston, MA 02118

Arthritis Advisory Committee July 29, 2008

Hilton Washington DC/Silver Spring, Silver Spring, Maryland

TEMPORARY VOTING MEMBERS (continued)

Michael Weisman, M.D.
Division of Rheumatology
Department of Medicine
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
8700 Beverly Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90048

<u>Leona Malone, LCSW</u> (Patient Representative) Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

FDA (Non-Voting)

<u>Curtis J. Rosebraugh, M.D.</u> Director, Office of Drug Evaluation II CDER/FDA

Bob A. Rappaport, M.D.
Director, Division of Anesthesia, Analgesia and Rheumatology Products
CDER/FDA

Jeffrey Siegel, M.D.

Clinical Team Leader, Division of Anesthesia, Analgesia and Rheumatology Products CDER/FDA

Sarah Okada, M.D.

Clinical Team Leader, Division of Anesthesia, Analgesia and Rheumatology Products CDER/FDA