DERMATOLOGIC AND OPHTHALMIC DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING ROSTER

Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Center for Drug Evaluation and Research (CDER) Hilton, Silver Spring MD June 18, 2008

DERMATOLOGIC AND OPHTHALMIC DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS (VOTING)

Michael E. Bigby, M.D. (Chair)

Associate Professor of Dermatology Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Boston, MA

Mary A. Majumder, Ph.D.

Consumer Representative Assistant Professor Baylor College of Medicine One Baylor Plaza, Suite 310D Houston, TX

Bruce H, Thiers, M.D.

Chairman, Dermatology Service Department of Dermatology Medical University of South Carolina Charleston, SC

DERMATOLOGIC AND OPHTHALMIC DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBER (NON-VOTING)

Ellen Strahlman, M.D., M.H.Sc. (Non-Voting)

Industry Representative
Vice President, Worldwide Business Development
Pfizer, Incorporated
New York, NY

DERMATOLOGIC AND OPHTHALMIC DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE TEMPORARY VOTING MEMBERS

Lynn A. Drake, M.D.

Massachusetts General Hospital Department of Dermatology Boston, MA

Robert Katz, MD

Dermatology Clinic Rockville, MD

Eileen Ringel, M.D.

Oakland, ME

Tor Shwayder, M.D.

Director Pediatric Dermatology Henry Ford Medical Center Detroit, MI

Robert Stern, M.D.

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Boston, MA

ARTHRITIS ADVISORY COMMITTEE TEMPORARY VOTING MEMBER

Kathleen O'Neil, M.D.

Associate Professor of Pediatrics
OUHSC
Oklahoma City, OK

DERMATOLOGIC AND OPHTHALMIC DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING ROSTER

Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Center for Drug Evaluation and Research (CDER) Hilton, Silver Spring MD June 18, 2008 -continued-

DRUG SAFETY AND RISK MANAGEMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE VOTING MEMBER

Susan R. Heckbert, M.D., Ph.D

Professor, Department of Epidemiology University of Washington Seattle, WA

DRUG SAFETY AND RISK MANAGEMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE TEMPORARY VOTING MEMBERS

Stephanie Crawford, Ph.D., M.P.H.

Associate Professor and Associate Head Director of Graduate Studies Department of Pharmacy Administration University of Illinois at Chicago Chicago, IL

Arthur Levin, M.P.H.

Center for Medical Consumers 239 Thompson Street New York NY 10012

PEDIATRIC ADVISORY COMMITTEE VOTING MEMBER

Robert Daum, M.D.

Professor of Pediatrics University of Chicago Children's Hospital Chicago, IL

FDA CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH PARTICIPANTS (NON-VOTING)

Susan J. Walker, M.D., FAAD

Director

Division of Dermatology and Dental Products

Laurie Grahman, M.S.

CMC Reviewer

Division of Monoclonal Antibodies

Kathy Fritsch, Ph.D.

Division of Biometrics III

Pravin Jadhar, M.D.

Jiaquin Yao, Ph.D

Division of Dermatologic and Dental Products

Brenda Carr, M.D.

Medical Officer

Division of Dermatologic and Dental Products

Leyla Sahin, M.D.

Medical Officer

Maternal Health Team