Anesthesiology and Respiratory Therapy Devices Panel

June 12, 2008 Meeting Roster

CHAIR	EXECUTIVE SECRETARY	
David J. Birnbach, M.D. University of Miami School of Medicine Miami, FL	Neel Patel, M.Eng. Food and Drug Administration Rockville, MD	

PANEL MEMBERS AND CONSULTANTS

Name	Affiliation	Role
Claude D. Brunson, M.D.	University of Mississippi Medical Center Jackson, MS	Voting Member
Hugh A. Cassiere, M.D., FCCP	North Shore University Hospital Manhasset, NY	Voting Member
Karen B. Domino, M.D., M.P.H.	University of Washington School of Medicine, Seattle, WA	Voting Member
Valluvan Jeevanandam, M.D.	University of Chicago Chicago, IL	Temporary Voting Member
James W. Lillard, Jr., Ph.D., M.B.A.	University of Louisville Louisville, KY	Temporary Voting Member
Joseph LoCicero, II, M.D.	Maimonides Medical Center Brooklyn, NY	Temporary Voting Member
Robert G. Loeb, M.D.	University of Arizona Tucson, AZ	Voting Member
Sharon-Lise Normand, Ph.D.	Harvard Medical School Boston, MA	Temporary Voting Member
Carolyn N. Petersen, MS	Mayo Clinic Rochester, MN	Consumer Representative
Andrew L. Ries, M.D., M.P.H.	University of California, San Diego La Jolla, CA	Temporary Voting Member
Gerald Schulman, M.D., FASN	Vanderbilt University School of Medicine Nashville, TN	Temporary Voting Member
David Spindell, M.D.	Abbott Laboratories Abbott Park, IL	Industry Representative
James Stoller, M.D., M.S. (O.D.A.)	Cleveland Clinic Cleveland, OH	Temporary Voting Member
L.D. Timmie Topoleski, Ph.D.	University of Maryland Baltimore County Baltimore, MD	Temporary Voting Member
Benson R. Wilcox, M.D.	University of North Carolina Medical School Chapel Hill, NC	Temporary Voting Member
Thomas E. Wiswell, M.D.	Florida Hospital Orlando Orlando, FL	Voting Member