DERMATOLOGIC AND OPHTHALMIC DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING ROSTER

Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Center for Drug Evaluation and Research (CDER) Advisory Committee Conference Room, Rm. 1066, 5630 Fishers Lane, Rockville, MD May 29, 2008

DERMATOLOGIC AND OPHTHALMIC DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS (VOTING)

Marijean M. Miller, M.D. (Acting Chair) Attending Physician Department of Ophthalmology Children's National Medical Center Washington, District of Columbia

DERMATOLOGIC AND OPHTHALMIC DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS (NON-VOTING)

Ellen Strahlman, M.D., M.H.Sc. (Non-Voting Industry Representative) Vice President, Worldwide Business Development Pfizer, Incorporated New York, New York

TEMPORARY VOTING MEMBERS

Joel Mindel, M.D., Ph.D. Director of Neuro-ophthalmalogy Mount Sinai Medical Center New York, New York <u>Scott M. Steidl, M.D.</u> Eyecare Medical Group Portland Maine

Paula Cofer (Patient Representative) Brandon, Florida

FDA CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH PARTICIPANTS (NON-VOTING)

Edward M. Cox, M.D., M.P.H. Acting Director, Office of Antimicrobial Products (OAP) FDA, CDER <u>Sonal Wadhwa, M.D.</u> Clinical Reviewer DAIOP, CDER, FDA <u>Wiley Chambers, M.D.</u> Acting Director, Division of Division of Anti-Infective and Ophthalmic Products (DAIOP) FDA, CDER