Advisory Committee for Reproductive Health Drugs September 8, 2008

Hilton Washington DC/Rockville, Plaza Ballrooms I & II 1750 Rockville Pike, Rockville, MD

Tentative Meeting Roster

Advisory Committee for Reproductive Health Drugs Committee Members (voting)

Sandra Carson, M.D. - Chair

Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University Director, Division of Reproductive Medicine and Infertility Women and Infants Hospital of Rhode Island 101 Dudley St. FL1 Providence, Rhode Island 02905

Daniel Gillen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Statistics University of California, Irvine 346 Computer Science Irvine, California 92697

Industry Representative (Non-Voting)

Robert Gut, M.D., Ph.D. Medical Director, Women's Health Novo Nordisk Inc. Medical Department 100 College Road West Princeton, New Jersey 08540

Julia V. Johnson, M.D.

Vice Chair of Gynecology, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology, Reproductive Endocrinology, and Infertility
University of Vermont/Fletcher Allen Health Care
111 Colchester Ave, Smith 401
Burlington, Vermont 05401

James H. Liu, M.D.

Professor and Chair, Dept of Obstetrics and Gynecology University Hospitals of Cleveland MacDonald Women's Hospital 11100 Euclid Avenue, MAC 5034 Cleveland, Ohio 44106-5034

James R. Scott, M.D.

Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology University of Utah School of Medicine 423 Wakara Way, Suite 201 Salt Lake City, Utah 84108

Temporary Voting Members

Eli Y. Adashi, M.D.

Dean of Medicine and Biological Sciences Brown University Division of Biology and Medicine 97 Waterman Avenue, Arnold Lab Room 115 Providence, Rhode Island 02912

Michael T. Collins, M.D.

Chief, Skeletal Clinical Studies Unit CSDB, NIDCR National Institutes of Health Building 30, Room 228 MSC 4320 Bethesda, Maryland 20892-4320

Jacqueline S. Gardner, Ph.D.

Professor, University of Washington 15th Ave, N.E. and Pacific Avenue Seattle, Washington 98195

Merrill Goozner

Acting Consumer Representative

Director of Integrity and Science Project Center for Science in the Public Interest 1875 Connecticut Avenue, N.W., Suite 300 Washington, District of Columbia 20009

Temporary Voting Members (continued)

Diane Merritt, M.D.

Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology Washington University School of Medicine 660 S. Euclid, Box 8064 St. Louis, Missouri 63110

Lawrence M. Nelson, M.D.

Head, Integrative Reproductive Medicine Unit Intramural Research Program on Reproductive and Adult Endocrinology The Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development (NICHD) National Institutes of Health CRC, Room 1-3330 10 Center Drive, MSC-1103 Bethesda, Maryland 20892-1103 Natalie Compagni Portis Patient Representative Oakland, California

Clifford J. Rosen, M.D.

Senior Staff Scientist Maine Center for Osteoporosis St. Joseph Hospital 900 Broadway, Building #2, Suite A Bangor, Maine 04401

Bruce V. Stadel, M.D., MPH Potomac, Maryland