## Seventy-Second Meeting of the **Obstetrics and Gynecology Devices Panel**

Tuesday, August 29, 2006 Gaithersburg Hilton, Gaithersburg, MD

## Mirabel Medical Systems, Inc. T-Scan™ 2000ED (P050003) Draft Roster

Marcelle Cedars, M.D., Acting Panel Chair

Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Reproductive Sciences, University of California, San Francisco, CA

Diana Romero, Ph.D., Consumer Representative

Heilbrunn Department of Population and Family Health, Mailman School of Public Health, Columbia University, New York, NY

Musa Mayer, **Patient Representative**<sup>1</sup> Woodstock, NY

Elisabeth George, Industry Representative

Phillips Medical Systems, Newton, MA

Paula Hillard, M.D., Voting Member

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology and Department of Pediatrics, University of Cincinnati College of Medicine, Cincinnati, OH

Hugh Miller, M.D., Voting Member

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Arizona Health Science Center, Tucson, AZ

Jonathan Weeks, M.D., Voting Member

Maternal-Fetal Medicine Center, Norton Suburban Hospital, Louisville, KY

Donald Berry, Ph.D., Consultant<sup>2</sup>

Department of Biostatistics & Applied Mathematics, The University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX

Leonard Glassman, M.D., Consultant<sup>3</sup>

Washington Radiology Associates P.C., Washington, DC

Scot Goldberg, D.O., M.B., **Consultant**<sup>3</sup> Women's Imaging Center, Newark, DE

Yulei Jiang, Ph.D., Consultant<sup>3</sup>

Department of Radiology, University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Joanne Mortimer, M.D., FACP, **Consultant**<sup>4</sup> Moores Cancer Center, University of California, San Diego, CA

Russell Snyder, M.D., **Consultant**<sup>5</sup> Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, The University of Texas Medical Branch, Galveston, TX

Sheila Taube, Ph.D., **Consultant<sup>2</sup>**Division of Cancer Treatment and Diagnosis/NCI, NIH, Rockville, MD

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup>Ms. Mayer, a consultant on CDER's Oncologic Drugs Advisory Committee, will serve as the Patient Representative for this meeting.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup>Drs. Berry and Taube, consultants of the Immunology Devices Panel, are deputized voting members for this meeting.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>3</sup>Dr. Glassman, a voting member on the Radiological Devices Panel, and Drs. Goldberg, and Jiang, consultants of the Radiological Devices Panel, are deputized voting members for this meeting.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>4</sup>Dr. Mortimer, a voting member on CDER's Oncologic Drugs Advisory Committee, is a deputized voting member for this meeting.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>5</sup>Dr. Russell Snyder, consultant of the Ob/Gyn Devices Panel, is a deputized voting member for this meeting.