Seventy-First Meeting of the Obstetrics and Gynecology Devices Panel

Monday, March 27, 2006 Gaithersburg Hilton, Gaithersburg, MD

Innovata plc, Adept[®] Adhesion Reduction Solution (P050011) <u>Roster</u>

Kenneth Noller, M.D., Panel Chair

Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology, Tufts University Medical School, Boston, MA

Diana Romero, Ph.D., **Consumer Representative** Heilbrunn Department of Population and Family Health, Mailman School of Public Health, Columbia University, New York, NY

Elisabeth George, **Industry Representative** Phillips Medical Systems, Newton, MA

Paula Hillard, M.D., **Voting Member** Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology and Department of Pediatrics, University of Cincinnati College of Medicine, Cincinnati, OH

Hugh Miller, M.D., **Voting Member** Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Arizona Health Science Center, Tucson, AZ

Jonathan Weeks, M.D., **Voting Member** Maternal-Fetal Medicine Center, Norton Suburban Hospital, Louisville, KY

Marcelle I. Cedars, M.D., **Voting Member** Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Reproductive Sciences, University of California, San Francisco, CA

Howard Sharp, M.D., **Voting Member** General Division of Obstetrics and Gynecology, University of Utah School of Medicine, Salt Lake City, UT

Scott Emerson, M.D., Ph.D., **Consultant¹** Department of Biostatistics, University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Nasser Chegini, Ph.D., **Consultant**² Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Keith Isaacson, M.D., Consultant²

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Newton Wellesley Hospital, Newton, MA

Nancy Sharts-Hopko, R.N., Ph.D., **Consultant**² College of Nursing, Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Russell Snyder, M.D., Consultant²

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, The University of Texas Medical Branch, Galveston, TX

¹Dr. Scott Emerson, a voting member on CDER's Reproductive Health Drugs Panel, is a deputized voting member for this meeting.

²Drs. Chegini, Isaacson, Sharts-Hopko, and Snyder, consultants of this panel, are deputized voting members for this meeting.