Marine Recreational Information Program Initiative

Select Work Group Rosters and Organizational Structure

Executive Steering Committee

Dr. John Boreman, Chair NOAA Fisheries Service (301) 713-2367 john.boreman@noaa.gov

Randy Fisher Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission

Bob Fletcher Sportfishing Association of California, NOAA Marine Fish Advisory

Committee

Tom Gleason NOAA Fisheries, Office of Management and Budget

Doug Mecum
Vince O'Shea
Atlantic States Marine Fisheries Commission
Miguel Rolon
Kitty Simonds
Larry Simpson

NOAA Fisheries, Alaska Regional Office
Atlantic States Marine Fisheries Commission
Caribbean Fishery Management Council
Western Pacific Fishery Management Council
Gulf States Marine Fisheries Commission

Nancy Thompson NOAA Fisheries, Northeast Fisheries Science Center

Operations Team

Preston Pate, Chair NOAA Fisheries Service (252) 725-2717 ppate@ec.rr.com

Rob Andrews NOAA Fisheries, Office of Science and Technology

Mike Armstrong Massachusetts Division of Marine Fisheries

Dick Brame Coastal Conservation Association

Mike Cahall Atlantic Coastal Cooperative Statistics Program
Megan Caldwell Atlantic States Marine Fisheries Commission

Bob Clark Alaska Department of Fish and Game

Richard Cody Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission

Paul Dalzell Western Pacific Fishery Management Council

Guillermo Diaz NOAA Fisheries, Southeast Fisheries Science Center

Jason DiddenMid-Atlantic Fishery Management CouncilDave DonaldsonGulf States Marine Fisheries CommissionMark FisherTexas Parks and Wildlife DepartmentGraciela Garcia-MolineCaribbean Fishery Management CouncilRob KramerInternational Game Fish Association

Dr. Russell Porter Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission

Dr. Ron Salz

NOAA Fisheries, Office of Science and Technology
Dr. Gary Shepherd

NOAA Fisheries, Northeast Fisheries Science Center
Dr. Cindy Thomson

NOAA Fisheries, Southwest Fisheries Science Center

National Saltwater Angler Registry Team

Gordon Colvin, Chair NOAA Fisheries Service (301) 713-2367

gordon.colvin@noaa.gov

Phil Anderson Washington Department of Fish and Game
Dr. Erik Barth Virginia Marine Resources Commission
Dick Brame Coastal Conservation Association

Dick Brame Coastal Conservation Association Robert Clark Alaska Department of Fish and Game

Jim Donofrio Recreational Fishing Alliance

Ed Ebisui Western Pacific Fishery Management Council
George Lapointe Maine Department of Marine Resources
Ron Regan Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies

Dr. Ken Richkus U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Mark Robson Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission

Eric Schwaab Maryland Department of Natural Resources, NOAA Marine

Fisheries Advisory Committee

Brad Spear Atlantic States Marine Fisheries Commission Spud Woodward Georgia Department of Natural Resources

Marine Recreational Information Program Initiative Governance Structure

