### U. S. SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

September 12, 2008

(Agency- Severe Storms/Flooding - Occurred August 26-27, 2008)

## NORTH CAROLINA #11416 and 11417

Deadlines: November 3, 2008 (Physical) June 4, 2009 (EI)

**Primary Counties:** Cabarrus and Mecklenburg; and

contiguous counties: Gaston, Iredell, Lincoln, Rowan, Stanly and Union; and,

Contiguous SC counties #11416/11417: Lancaster and York

**SBA Customer Service Center:** 1-800-659-2955 (Mon.-Fri. 8:00 AM to 9:00 PM; Saturday/Sunday 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM ET)

#### **Mailing Address:**

SBA – Disaster Assistance Processing and Disbursement Center 14925 Kingsport Road Fort Worth, TX 76155

# **SBA Disaster Loan Outreach Centers** (DLOCs)

Monday-Friday; 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM, until further notice Saturday, Sep 13 from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM (one Saturday Only)

Cabarrus County	Mecklenburg County
<b>Old Cabarrus County Sheriff's Office</b>	Hal Marshall Annex
25 Corban Avenue SE	618 N. College Street
Concord NC 28025	Charlotte NC 28202