HANFORD ADVISORY BOARD **COMMITTEE LISTS**

Updated August 26, 2008

Tank Waste Committee

<u>Chair¹</u>: Larry Lockrem, Alternate <u>Vice Chair¹</u>: Pam Larsen⁴, Member

Committee Members²:

Mark Beck	Pam Larsen
Al Boldt	Sandra Lilligren
Rob Davis	Larry Lockrem
Dirk Dunning	Jeff Luke
Ken Gasper	Bob Parks
Norma Jean Germond	Maynard Plahuta
Harold Heacock	Wade Riggsbee
Floyd Hodges	Dave Rowland
Becky Holland	Dick Smith
George Jansen Jr.	John Stanfill
Rick Jansons	Margery Swint
Paul Kison	Bob Suyama
Paige Knight	Betty Tabbutt

Unofficial Committee Members or Other Interested Parties³:

Shelley Cimon	Susan Leckband ⁴
Rick Jansons ⁴	Debra McBaugh
Robin Klein	Gerry Pollet

Cathy McCague⁴ Facilitator:

Agency & Technical Support:

Lori Gamache ⁴	DOE-ORP	Nolan Curtis ⁴	Ecology
Erik Olds ⁴	DOE-ORP	Suzanne Dahl ⁴	Ecology
		Dennis Faulk ⁴	EPA

¹ Chair and vice chair serve a one-year term.

²HAB members and alternates may serve as primary on no more than two committees, except the Public Involvement and Communication Committee.³ These are requests to be on committees that are over the two-per-seat limit, ex-officio members, and HAB

leadership.

⁴ These individuals are regularly involved in committee agenda building, including conference calls. Issue managers are included in agenda building as appropriate.