HANFORD ADVISORY BOARD COMMITTEE LISTS

Updated August 26, 2008

River and Plateau Committee

<u>Chair¹</u>: Maynard Plahuta⁴, Member <u>Vice Chair¹</u>: Bob Suyama⁴, Member

Committee Members²:

Tom Carpenter Jeff Luke **Shelley Cimon** Nancy Murray **Rob Davis** Vince Panesko Gary Petersen Greg deBruler Ken Gasper Maynard Plahuta John Gear Gerry Pollet Wade Riggsbee Floyd Hodges George Jansen Jr. Dick Smith Julie Jones John Stanfill Robin Klein Bob Suyama Susan Kreid Gene Van Liew Amber Waldref Pam Larsen Larry Lockrem Helen Wheatley Steve White

<u>Unofficial Committee Members or Other Interested Parties³:</u>

Dirk Dunning

Paige Knight

Harold Heacock

Rick Jansons⁴

Susan Leckband⁴

Debra McBaugh

Dave Rowland

Keith Smith

Facilitator: Susan Hayman⁴

Agency and Technical Support:

Karen Lutz⁴ DOE-RL Rick Bond⁴ Ecology Erik Olds⁴ DOE-ORP Nolan Curtis⁴ Ecology Dennis Faulk⁴ EPA

¹ Chair and vice chair serve a one-year term.

² HAB members and alternates may serve as primary on no more than two committees, except the Public Involvement and Communication Committee.

³ These are requests to be on committees that are over the two-per-seat limit, ex-officio members, and HAB leadership.

⁴ These individuals are regularly involved in committee agenda building, including conference calls. Issue managers are included in agenda building as appropriate.