## HANFORD ADVISORY BOARD COMMITTEE LISTS

Updated August 26, 2008

#### Public Involvement and Communication Committee

<u>Chair</u><sup>1</sup>: Helen Wheatley<sup>4</sup>, Member <u>Vice Chair</u><sup>1</sup>: Steve Hudson<sup>4</sup>, Alternate

# Committee Members<sup>2</sup>:

Shelley Cimon

Rob Davis

Gary Petersen

Norma Jean Germond

Floyd Hodges

Steve Hudson

Laura Mueller

Bob Parazin

Gary Petersen

Betty Tabbutt

Jim Trombold

Amber Waldref

Helen Wheatley

Ken Niles

## Unofficial Committee Members or Other Interested Parties<sup>3</sup>:

Earl Fordham Susan Leckband<sup>4</sup>
Rick Jansons<sup>4</sup> Gerry Pollet
Paige Knight

Facilitator: Susan Hayman<sup>4</sup>

### Agency & Technical Support:

Karen Lutz <sup>4</sup>	DOE-RL	Nolan Curtis <sup>4</sup>	Ecology
Lori Gamache <sup>4</sup>	DOE-ORP	Madeleine Brown <sup>4</sup>	Ecology
Erik Olds <sup>4</sup>	DOE-ORP	Dennis Faulk <sup>4</sup>	EPA

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Chair and vice chair serve a one-year term.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> HAB members and alternates may serve as primary on no more than two committees, except the Public Involvement and Communication Committee.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>3</sup> These are requests to be on committees that are over the two-per-seat limit, ex-officio members, and HAB leadership.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>4</sup> These individuals are regularly involved in committee agenda building, including conference calls. Issue managers are included in agenda building as appropriate.