ORGANIZATION/GROUP	PRIMARY MEMBER	ALTERNATE	
LOCAL GOVERNMENT INTERESTS (7)			
Benton County	Maynard Plahuta	Kenneth Gasper	
Benton-Franklin Council of Governments	Rick Jansons	Gwen Luper	
City of Kennewick	Bob Parks	Dick Smith	
City of Pasco	Robert Davis	Joe Jackson	
City of Richland	Pam Larsen	Vince Panesko	
City of West Richland	Julie Jones	Donna Noski	
Grant & Franklin Counties	Richard Leitz	Bob Adler Art Tackett	
LOCAL BUSINESS INTERESTS (1)			
Tri-Cities Industrial Development Council	Harold Heacock	Gary Petersen	
HANFORD WORK FORCE (5)			
Central Washington Building Trades Council	Mike Keizer		
Hanford Atomic Metal Trades Council	Becky Holland	David Molnaa	
"Non-Union, Non-Management" Employees (2)	Jeffrey Luke Susan Leckband	Laura Mueller Larry Lockrem	
Hanford Challenge	Tom Carpenter	Allyn Boldt	
LOCAL ENVIRONMENTAL INTERESTS (1)			

Richland Rod & Gun Club

Gene Van Liew

Paul Kison

ORGANIZATION/GROUP PRIMARY MEMBER ALTERNATE REGIONAL CITIZEN, ENVIRONMENTAL & PUBLIC INTEREST ORGANIZATIONS (5) Columbia Riverkeeper Greg deBruler Steve White Steve Roney Hanford Watch Robin Klein Paige Knight Steve Hudson Helen Wheatley Heart of America Northwest Gerald Pollet Amber Waldref Susan Kreid Washington League of Women Voters Betty Tabbutt Citizens for a Clean Eastern Washington **Todd Martin** Phil Brick Dr. Floyd Hodges Dr. Mark Beck Dr. Susan Babilon Cindy Meyer LOCAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HEALTH (2)

Benton-Franklin Public Health

Physicians for Social Responsibility

Dr. Margery Swint

Dr. Jim Trombold

Dr. Gerry Dagle Dr. Tony James

Dr. Charles Weems Karen Bowman

TRIBAL GOVERNMENT (2)

Nez Perce Tribe

Yakama Nation

Gabriel Bohnee

Russell Jim

John Stanfill Sandra Lilligren Kristie Baptiste-Eke Stan Sobczyk

Wade Riggsbee David Rowland

ORGANIZATION/GROUP PRIMARY MEMBER ALTERNATE STATE OF OREGON (2) Oregon Hanford Cleanup Board Maxine Hines Wayne Lei **Barry Beyeler Robert McFarlane** Ken Niles Oregon Department of Energy **Dirk Dunning** John Gear Tom Stoops Paul Shaffer **UNIVERSITY (2)** Mark Oberle University of Washington Doug Mercer Gene Schreckhise Washington State University **Emmett Moore PUBLIC AT LARGE (4)** Norma Jean Germond Nancy Murray Keith Smith George Jansen, Jr. Shelley Cimon **Bob** Parazin Samuel Dechter Bob Suyama Mike Korenko **Ex-OFFICIO REPRESENTATIVES** Confederated Tribes of the Armand Minthorn

Umatilla Indian Reservation

ORGANIZATION/GROUP	PRIMARY MEMBER	ALTERNATE
Washington State Department of Health	Earl Fordham	Debra McBaugh John Martell
US Department of Energy-RL	Dave Brockman	Karen Lutz
US Department of Energy-ORP	Shirley Olinger	Erik Olds
US Environmental Protection Agency	Nick Ceto	Dennis Faulk
Washington State Department of Ecology	Jane Hedges	Nolan Curtis