## HANFORD ADVISORY BOARD COMMITTEE LISTS

#### Updated August 26, 2008

#### Health, Safety, Environmental Protection

<u>Chair<sup>1</sup></u>: Keith Smith<sup>4</sup>, Member <u>Vice Chair<sup>1</sup></u>: Jim Trombold<sup>4</sup> Member

### <u>Committee Members<sup>2</sup></u>:

Tom Carpenter Gerry Dagle Becky Holland Steve Hudson Mike Keizer Robin Klein Bob Parazin Dave Rowland Keith Smith Margery Swint Jim Trombold Charles Weems

# Unofficial Committee Members or Other Interested Parties<sup>3</sup>:

Pam Larsen Shelley Cimon Harold Heacock Rick Jansons<sup>4</sup> Susan Leckband<sup>4</sup> Debra McBaugh Mike Priddy John Stanfill Amber Waldref

<u>Facilitator:</u> Susan Hayman<sup>4</sup>

Agency & Technical Support:

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Next election for Chair and Vice Chair will be

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> HAB members and alternates may serve on no more than two of the following committees

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>3</sup> These are requests to be on committees that are over the 2-per-seat limit, or ex-officio members.