HANFORD ADVISORY BOARD COMMITTEE LISTS

Updated August 26, 2008

Budget and Contracts Committee

<u>Chair</u>¹: Gerry Pollet⁴, Member <u>Vice Chair</u>¹: Harold Heacock⁴, Member

Committee Members²:

Al Boldt Ken Niles
Harold Heacock Gerry Pollet
Rick Jansons Keith Smith
Paige Knight Art Tackett
Jeff Luke Gene Van Liew

Unofficial Committee Members or Other Interested Parties³:

Shelley Cimon Susan Leckband⁴
Earl Fordham Maynard Plahuta

Rick Jansons⁴

Facilitator: Susan Hayman⁴

Agency and Technical Support:

Karen Lutz ⁴	DOE-RL	Melinda Brown ⁴	Ecology
Lori Gamache ⁴	DOE-ORP	Nolan Curtis ⁴	Ecology
Erile Oldo4	DOE ODD		

Erik Olds⁴ DOE-ORP

¹ Chair and vice chair serve a one-year term.

² HAB members and alternates may serve as primary on no more than two committees, except the Public Involvement and Communication Committee.

³ These are requests to be on committees that are over the two-per-seat limit, ex-officio members, and HAB leadership.

⁴These individuals are regularly involved in committee agenda building, including conference calls. Issue managers are included in agenda building as appropriate.