NOAA Science Advisory Board Working Group to Examine Advisory Options for Improving Communications among NOAA's Partners (Partnerships WG, PWG)

MEMBERSHIP

Chair and Member of the SAB

Mr. Michael Keebaugh – Vice President, Raytheon Company

Members

Dr. Mary Altalo - Executive Director, Ocean.US

Dr. Otis Brown – Dean, Rosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Sciences, University of Miami

Dr. George Frederick – President, Falcon Consultants, LLC

Dr. Joel Widder – University Corporation for Atmospheric Research, Government Relations Consultant

Dr. John Toohey-Morales – President, Climadata Corp. and Chief Meteorologist, NBC Telemundo