NOAA Science Advisory Board Extension, Outreach and Education Working Group

MEMBERSHIP

Chair and SAB Member Frank Kudrna - President, Kudrna and Associates

Vice Chair and SAB Member Gerry Wheeler - Executive Director, National Science Teachers Association

Members

John V. Byrne - Oregon State University, (retired) James A. Christenson - Associate Dean and Director, University of Arizona Cooperative Extension Alan Friedman - Consultant in Museum Development and Science Communication Ramon E. Lopez - Florida Institute of Technology Jean May-Brett - Louisiana Department of Education Jeff Reutter - Director, Ohio Sea Grant Program and Stone Laboratory Jerry R. Schubel - President and CEO, Aquarium of the Pacific Jeff Stephan - United Fishermen's Marketing Association, Inc.