U.S. International Trade Commission

COMMISSIONERS

Stephen Koplan, Chairman
Deanna Tanner Okun, Vice Chairman
Marcia E. Miller
Jennifer A. Hillman
Charlotte R. Lane
Daniel R. Pearson

Robert A. Rogowsky

Director of Operations

Karen Laney-Cummings

Director of Industries

Address all communications to Secretary to the Commission United States International Trade Commission Washington, DC 20436

This report was prepared principally by the Office of Industries

Project Team

Brian R. Allen, *Project Leader* brian.allen@usitc.gov (202) 708-4728

Peder Andersen, Assistant Project Leader peder.andersen@usitc.gov (202) 205-3388

with assistance from:

Judith Bryant, Robert Carr, Sharon Greenfield,
David Lundy, Wanda Tolson, Janice Wayne,
and authors from the Office of Industries as noted throughout the report

Office of Information Services:
Barbara Bobbitt

Publication Design & Reproduction Services: The Office of Publishing

Under the direction of:

Dennis Rapkins, Chief
Chemicals and Textiles Division