U.S. International Trade Commission

COMMISSIONERS

Daniel R. Pearson, Chairman
Shara L. Aranoff, Vice Chairman
Jennifer A. Hillman
Stephen Koplan
Deanna Tanner Okun
Charlotte R. Lane

Robert A. Rogowsky

Director of Operations

Karen Laney-Cummings

Director, Office of Industries

Address all communications to Secretary to the Commission United States International Trade Commission Washington, DC 20436

This report was prepared principally by the Office of Industries

Project Team

Jeffrey Clark, *Project Leader* jeffrey.clark@usitc.gov (202) 205-3318

Douglas Newman, Assistant Project Leader@usitc.gov douglas.newman@usitc.gov (202) 205-3328

with assistance from:

Robert Carr, Brenda Carroll, Sharon Greenfield, David Lundy, and authors from the Office of Industries as noted throughout the report

Office of Information Services

Barbara Bobbitt

Office of Information Technology Services

Publishing Services