SSA MANAGEMENT AND BOARD MEMBERS

KEY MANAGEMENT OFFICIALS

Commissioner Michael J. Astrue
Deputy Commissioner Andrew G. Biggs
Chief Actuary Stephen C. Goss
General Counsel David Black

Inspector General Patrick P. O'Carroll, Jr.
Chief Information Officer Thomas P. Hughes

Chief of Staff

David V. Foster

Chief of Staff

David V. Foster

Chief Strategic Officer (Acting)

Chief Quality Officer

Chief Quality Officer

G. Kelly Croft

Deputy Commissioner, Communications

James Courtney

Deputy Commissioner, Disability and Income Security Programs (Acting)

David A. Rust

Deputy Commissioner, Disability Adjudication and Review

Lisa de Soto

Deputy Commissioner, Budget, Finance and Management

Mary E. Glenn-Croft

Deputy Commissioner, Budget, Finance and Management

Mary E. Glenn-Croft

Deputy Commissioner, Human Resources Reginald F. Wells, Ph.D.

Deputy Commissioner, Legislative and Congressional Affairs

Margaret Hostetler

Deputy Commissioner, Operations

Linda S. McMahon

Deputy Commissioner, Policy (Acting)

Linda D. Maxfield

Deputy Commissioner, Systems William E. Gray

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Henry M. Paulson, Jr. Elaine L. Chao
Secretary of Treasury and Secretary of Labor and
Managing Trustee of the Trust Funds Trustee

Michael O. Leavitt Michael J. Astrue
Secretary of Health and Commissioner of Social
Human Services and Trustee Security and Trustee

John L. Palmer Thomas R. Saving Trustee Trustee

Andrew G. Biggs Deputy Commissioner of Social Security and Secretary, Board of Trustees

SOCIAL SECURITY ADVISORY BOARD

Sylvester J. Schieber, Chairman Marsha Rose Katz
Dana K. Bilyeu Barbara B. Kennelly
Jeffrey R. Brown Mark J. Warshawsky

Dorcas R. Hardy



This page was intentionally left blank.