NOAA Science Advisory Board

CLIMATE WORKING GROUP (CWG)

MEMBERSHIP

Antonio J. Busalacchi (Chair)

Director

Earth System Science Interdisciplinary Center

(ESSIC)

University of Maryland

Richard (Rit) E. Carbone

The Institute for Integrative and Multidisciplinary

Earth Studies (TIIMES)

Earth and Sun Systems Laboratory

National Center for Atmospheric Research

Judith Curry

Chair

School of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

Georgia Institute of Technology

Frank W. Nutter

President

Reinsurance Association of America

Jonathan (Peck) Overpeck

Director, Institute for the Study of Planet Earth

Professor, Department of Geosciences

Professor of Atmospheric Sciences

University of Arizona

Joyce E. Penner

Atmospheric, Oceanic and Space Sciences

University of Michigan

Leonard J. Pietrafesa

Professor & Associate Dean / Dean's Office

College of Physical and Mathematical Sciences

North Carolina State University

Michael J. Prather

Fred Kavli Chair and Professor

Department of Earth System Science

University of California - Irvine

David A. Robinson

Department of Geography

Rutgers University

Mark R. Schoeberl

NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Graeme L. Stephens

University Distinguished Professor

Dept. of Atmospheric Sciences

Colorado State University

Robert A. Weller

Senior Scientist

Department of Physical Oceanography

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution

Eric F. Wood

Environmental Engineering and Water Resources

Program

Department of Civil and Environmental

Engineering

Princeton University