XIV. BOARD MEMBERS AND GENERAL COUNSEL

	Appointed	Term Expiration
Robert J. Battista		
Chairman	12/17/02	12/16/07
Wilma B. Liebman		
Member	8/14/06	8/27/11
Peter C. Schaumber		
Member	8/14/06	8/27/10
Peter N. Kirsanow		Recess
Member	1/4/06	Appointment ¹⁰
Dennis P. Walsh		Recess
Member	1/17/06	Appointment
Ronald Meisburg		
General Counsel	8/14/06	8/13/10

-

¹⁰ Appointments for members Kirsanow and Walsh will last until confirmation or adjournment of Congress in late fall 2007.